Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 4 Average
Donovan douchebag the dimeless
(07-20-2013, 07:00 PM)Clang McFly Wrote:
(07-20-2013, 12:10 PM)Cynical Ninja Wrote: Yes I was a professional skateboarder

Yeah in Europe. What was your team called? The Nancy Boys?

Did your mandatory fairy wings and limp wrists give you more "air"?

Jealousy really is a bitch you fat talentless sack of crap.
We need to punish the French, ignore the Germans and forgive the Russians - Condoleezza Rice.
(07-21-2013, 02:05 AM)Cynical Ninja Wrote: Jealousy really is a bitch

Yeah I know, but with a little effort someday you'll get over your jealousy of me, Donovan, and Mohammed.
(07-21-2013, 03:41 AM)Clang McFly Wrote: Yeah I know, but with a little effort someday you'll get over your jealousy of me, Donovan, and Mohammed.

Bwhahahahaha!

Its three against one and you still can't win! Maybe you would like MSG and maggotyboo to tag in with you to give you a hand because let's face you and daisy donovan and colonel klink are not up to the job!

Jealous of you?! Excuse me one moment.......bwahahahaha!.....oh have mercy! Yeah, yeah, I've always aspired to be a fat unemployable 40 year old virgin! Who wouldn't?

Jealous of daisy? Bwahahahahaha! Oh me oh my! Again I can feel my green eyed monster envious of a middle aged “man” who has to do a full comprehensive financial audit every time he wants to buy a bar of chocolate!

Jealous of Heinrich? Bwhahahaha! Yeah its always been my dream to be a fat austro/mongarian living in a dustbowl behind enemy lines in one of the most corrupt countries on the planet.

Thanks for my early morning laugh riot fatboy!

Bwahahahahaha!
We need to punish the French, ignore the Germans and forgive the Russians - Condoleezza Rice.

I love a good laugh riot.
[Image: Zy3rKpW.png]
You might want to PM daisy to get his pussy back in this thread fatboy, let's face it you need all the help you can get.
(07-21-2013, 06:07 AM)Duchess Wrote:

I love a good laugh riot.