Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
WIT
there is a big difference between wit and the arbitrary use of common foul language. any dipshit can post 'bad' words. it gets old and stupid. i have hopes for this site, but i am bored witless with the F word. BORRRRRING!

i know 2 people here...Sinister is highly intelligent and MF is also quite brilliant. they don't have to resort to obscenity to make a point, and neither do i. slamming is fun, i wish certain people from 24 would come over here so i can take a shot. Smiley_emoticons_biggrin

but i have been a cop for many years and street language gets nowhere with me. i can use it with the best of the scumwads. but it's really not me. i only use it when i deal with people who don't understand anything else.

so if you're a fuckwad who can only express yourself with foul language, my opinion is that you have no real command of the language.

jackboots Wrote:there is a big difference between wit and the arbitarary use of common foul language. any dipshit can post 'bad' words. it gets old and stupid. i have hopes for this site, but i am bored witless with the F word. BORRRRRING!

i know 2 people here...Sinister is highly intelligent and MF is also quite brilliant. they don't have to resort to obscenity to make a point, and neither do i. slamming is fun, i wish certain people from 24 would come over here so i can take a shot. Smiley_emoticons_biggrin

but i have been a cop for many years and street language gets nowhere with me. i can use it with the best of the scumwads. but it's really not me. i only use it when i deal with people who don't understand anything else.

so if you're a fuckwad who can only express yourself with foul language, my opinion is that you have no real command of the language.
You forgot to include me. ::angrier::
poopy pants is one of the smartest and wittiest people i have ever known online! i love her.

That's much better. 12