Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
LONG WEEKEND?

Do y'all get a long weekend this week? 4 days?
[Image: Zy3rKpW.png]
g

I get a long weekend every week, every day is Saturday & Sunday for me! hah
Carsman: Loves Living Large
Home is where you're treated the best, but complain the most!
Life is short, make the most of it, get outta here!

No, this is stupid. Offices open Monday, closed Tuesday open the rest
I am a contractor so I don't get paid for the day off.
On the bright side I am flying Thursday to Ottawa to see Mouse for a long weekend, won't get paid for that either
But it sure will be nice
(06-28-2017, 01:48 PM)SIXFOOTERsez Wrote: On the bright side I am flying Thursday to Ottawa to see Mouse for a long weekend

I can tell you like her a lot. Are you falling in love, Six or are you still in the lust stage?

Have you ever been to Ottawa? I sorta envy you your weekend trip, it's beautiful up North. That's where my happy place is. Smiley_emoticons_smile
I work Saturday during the day at the gun shop. Sunday night for a few hours at the bar [Should be a great tip weekend] , then Tuesday during the day for a few hours at the bar.
Since I semi retired I only "work" 15-20 hours a week.
Beer drinking, gun toting, Bike riding,
womanizing, sex fiend, sexist, asshole !
Don't like it? Well than F.U !!!!!!!!!
Heading out tomorrow morning for Lake Itasca and will be there through Monday.

Lake Minnetonka for the 4th.

Weather very so-so however.
(06-28-2017, 02:40 PM)Duchess Wrote:
(06-28-2017, 01:48 PM)SIXFOOTERsez Wrote: On the bright side I am flying Thursday to Ottawa to see Mouse for a long weekend

I can tell you like her a lot. Are you falling in love, Six or are you still in the lust stage?

Have you ever been to Ottawa? I sorta envy you your weekend trip, it's beautiful up North. That's where my happy place is. Smiley_emoticons_smile