Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Shit fight
I had a shit fight with my child's teacher today on the phone. I rang from work because it was the only time we could connect, I had been dealing with psychotic patients and suicidal patients all day.

She was a fucking up herself looking down her nose trying to pull "professional" rank with me. I told her I was a professional too! I hate saying that because some of my friends are really really smart and they are not educated, it dosent mean shit. Even my further studies are for other reasons its not to show the world i am shit hot. I am as fucked up as anyone.

I went up to the school after work, the bitch was gone. The thing is this fucking menopausal bitch that needs hormone replacement therapy if she talks to me like that, what is she like with the children?

She was angry with me because I went to the principal about my child getting hurt at school. I am writing this now, because I am going to chill out and I don't want to make a fool of myself on this site as I usually do. If you want to call me a nutter go for it. I feel like shit anyway.

ps pass my regards onto Joel Osteen!

Aussie, her feelings are irrelevant. Screw her, you did the right thing. Don't let her & people like her get to you.
[Image: Zy3rKpW.png]
A custard pie to the face usually shuts them up.
He ain't heavy, he's my brother.
I am going to ring and try and talk nicely to her tomorrow. I was talking to my babysitter tonight, she knows I am very easy going and kind hearted (am not boasting). But if you fuck with me especially anything to do with my child, I will turn into a psychobitch.

But I will explain I have had a very intense day and I spoke to her at the end of my shift, and I think I might have taken some of my exhaustion/frustration/stress out on her.

God I love Mock!