Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Mock Appreciation Thread
I know there's a couple other of these, but damn..................

Best Messageboard. Ever.

Thanks Ladies.

Am I mistaken in thinking you are an owner/Admin of a forum?
[Image: Zy3rKpW.png]
No he does run a forum I'm an admin there, but you it's not an open reg we set up accountsfor people, you wish to join hun? Blowing-kisses
(08-08-2010, 06:37 PM)Maggot Wrote: May your ears turn into arseholes and shit on your shoulders......Smiley_emoticons_smile

Www.trollkingdomradio.com
(08-08-2010, 06:37 PM)Maggot Wrote: May your ears turn into arseholes and shit on your shoulders......Smiley_emoticons_smile

(06-07-2012, 06:25 AM)Duchess Wrote:

Am I mistaken in thinking you are an owner/Admin of a forum?

I've had TKR going for many years in different forms. Sometimes hot, sometimes not. I put much less into it than here for example.
I still think it's a nice retreat.

(06-07-2012, 07:49 AM)Ma Huang Sor Wrote: I've had TKR going for many years in different forms. Sometimes hot, sometimes not. I put much less into it than here for example.

I only asked because I would think you would consider your own site the best site. Smiley_emoticons_smile
(06-07-2012, 07:46 AM)ESAD Wrote: you wish to join hun? Blowing-kisses

Maybe in the fall, I'm more into spending my free time outside these days.
(06-07-2012, 08:03 AM)Duchess Wrote:
(06-07-2012, 07:46 AM)ESAD Wrote: you wish to join hun? Blowing-kisses

Maybe in the fall, I'm more into spending my free time outside these days.

Smiley_emoticons_smile you may like it there my summer so far is rain rain and more rain so message boards for moi, how are you today, well?

(06-07-2012, 07:57 AM)Duchess Wrote:
(06-07-2012, 07:49 AM)Ma Huang Sor Wrote: I've had TKR going for many years in different forms. Sometimes hot, sometimes not. I put much less into it than here for example.