Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hey Rothschild.
You obviously hate Britain.  What about this then, pure Americana.

I used to work in healthcare,  and got friendly with the husband of a patient, he was elderly in the mid 80s, that the 1980s, and was in his late 70s or 80s.  He was Irish and worked for British intelligence as a British observer of the American landings at Normandy.

He was articulate and intelligent, he had no axe to grind or had any interest in lies.

The first waves of the Normandy beaches by American troops were overwhemingly...... BLACK.   

That is genocide in my book.    Notice the word waves, not the singular wave.

You will of course deny this, you will have to to preserve your silliness.   America is as bad as any  fker elsewhere.
(08-24-2022, 09:51 AM)Piglet Wrote: You obviously hate Britain.  What about this then, pure Americana.

I used to work in healthcare,  and got friendly with the husband of a patient, he was elderly in the mid 80s, that the 1980s, and was in his late 70s or 80s.  He was Irish and worked for British intelligence as a British observer of the American landings at Normandy.

He was articulate and intelligent, he had no axe to grind or had any interest in lies.

The first waves of the Normandy beaches by American troops were overwhemingly...... BLACK.   

That is genocide in my book.    Notice the word waves, not the singular wave.

You will of course deny this, you will have to to preserve your silliness.   America is as bad as any  fker elsewhere.

If that was true it wouldn't surprise me in the least. I'm well aware of the Tuskegee experiments. I'm also aware that the US recruited appr. 1,800 Nazi scientists and engineers who faced execution at the Nuremberg Tribunals. Some of them may have been involved in the aforementioned experiments.
Why would they recruit Nazi's? Whhhhy? My god.
[Image: Zy3rKpW.png]
(08-24-2022, 12:58 PM)Duchess Wrote: Why would they recruit Nazi's? Whhhhy? My god.