Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
The only joke I can always remember
sally Away
sally

The only joke I can always remember

I'm not good at remembering jokes for some reason, but this one stays with me.

Three black girls are having a discussion about how all of their boyfriends happen to be named Leroy.

The first black girl says my Leroy is like 7 Up. They say to her "girl how's your Leroy like 7 Up?" She says because he got 7 inches and it always up.

The next black girl says my Leroy is like Southern Comfort. They say "girl how's your Leroy like southern comfort". She says because he's a smooth licker.

The last black girl says my Leroy is like Mountain Dew. They say "girl how's your Leroy like Mountain Dew" and she says because he's always trying to mount me and he usually do.

11-09-2016 08:25 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply Reply

Carsman Offline
Bad Mocker

RE: The only joke I can always remember

(11-09-2016 08:25 PM)sally Wrote:  I'm not good at remembering jokes for some reason, but this one stays with me.

Three black girls are having a discussion about how all of their boyfriends happen to be named Leroy.

The first black girl says my Leroy is like 7 Up. They say to her "girl how's your Leroy like 7 Up?" She says because he got 7 inches and it always up.

The next black girl says my Leroy is like Southern Comfort. They say "girl how's your Leroy like southern comfort". She says because he's a smooth licker.

The last black girl says my Leroy is like Mountain Dew. They say "girl how's your Leroy like Mountain Dew" and she says because he's always trying to mount me and he usually do.

Smiley_emoticons_biggrin

Carsman: Loves Living Large

Life is short, make the most of it, get outta here!
11-09-2016 08:45 PM

Blindgreed1 Offline
Mocker

(11-09-2016 08:25 PM)sally Wrote:  I'm not good at remembering jokes for some reason, but this one stays with me.