Bullshit
Just a quick thread when I have time to say big Sals assertion that I am some how not as physically healthy or fit as her husband Jabba the Hutt is not only laughable its ludicrous.

Her husband by her own admission is an orca fat eastern european eurotrash pig. I have never been and will never be an orca fat unhealthy pig. Footage of Sals husband trying to beat me up would be fucking hilarious! I would dance around him continously slapping him in the chops like Muhammad Ali danced around Sonny Liston he wouldn't be able to lay a finger on me the fat fucking pig.

I used to be a professional sportsman and have always excelled at sport and I could beat Sals fat cunt of a husband at any physical activity except drinking and stuffing my face of course.

The beers are on me Sal you stupid fucking soup chicken drink up and shut your fucking piehole bitch. The next time you feel like replying to one of my posts instead write down what you were going to post on a piece of paper then shove that paper up your arsehole.

Good day.
We need to punish the French, ignore the Germans and forgive the Russians - Condoleezza Rice.

You didn't see the pix she posted of him?
[Image: Zy3rKpW.png]
Haha ....soooooooomeone woke up with a vagina full of sand!
“Two billion people will perish globally due to being vaccinated against Corona virus” - rothschild, August 2021
Some of us are starting to get the impression that CN has a major crush on Sally. The way he carries on about her and all. Now he seems to be fixated on shoving things up her anus.....what a perv hah
(02-20-2014, 07:21 AM)cannongal Wrote: Some of us are starting to get the impression that CN has a major crush on Sally. The way he carries on about her and all. Now he seems to be fixated on shoving things up her anus.....what a perv hah

Oh snap hah
Devil Money Stealing Aunt Smiley_emoticons_fies
Did Sally win?
He ain't heavy, he's my brother.
[Image: ef6baecf-7150-499e-b76b-b10e962d9aa1_zps...1392910528]