Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
You're all a bunch of twats!
I'm just dropping in to say hi. I'll eventually be back when the chaos of life leaves me more than 5 minutes to myself. Unless you're all being a bunch of boring cock smokers when I get around to reading some of the recent shit thats been posted.

A few personal messages
MF: Go back to humping your body pillow, I have no need for your comments since they're the quality of elephant dung. Oh yeah, and now that I've seen wowclassic/wowbb code and understand some of the problems with it... WHAT THE FUCK POSSESSED YOU TO USE THIS TRASH?! Smiley_emoticons_wink

Duchess: You still figure prominently in my fantasies. I miss you Smiley_emoticons_wink

Ant: Killed anyone lately? Did they deserve it?

Syber: I know you hardly come around here anymore either, but... can I see your tits?
It had a simple user-friendly admin panel and I was a newbie to forum software. I also thought it had a distinct look, a more creative look ... I hated how the typical forum software looked. It was also user-friendly in regard to template editing and such ... a good way for me to get into designing themes, which I did.

Fuck you on the body pillow.
86 112
"A bunch of cock smokers"

What's in a word? Cocksuckers is so much more romantic *sighs*
So, yes. Horrible code. I've had a nightmare with my conversion code to import wowbb data into mybb. But its almost done. A custom module for the MyBB Merge System. Thankfully. Like pulling teeth. Or MF off his body pillow. So yeah MF, talk to TK/Antagonist if you want your board converted. She commissioned the project. You homosexual freak magnet.

So, hows the rest of the transvestite population around here anyways? And by transvestite I mean MF and Opie. Smiley_emoticons_wink

Ok, you can all go back to your pathetic conversations about 24 now. I find it utterly boring, so I'll be going back to reclusiveness. Enjoy shit eaters.