Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Wondering.....
Who is Mock's best cook? What's your specialty?
That would be me...the dish is hobo chilli. Just remember that a snake or frog head is just a bonus.
I'm pretty sure its Duchess. She whips up a mean shit on a shingle.
Commando Cunt Queen
(02-23-2010, 07:22 PM)username Wrote: I'm pretty sure its Duchess. She whips up a mean shit on a shingle.

If you think thats good then you should try her rice crispy treats. To die for.
i am a fabulous cook, but i am now jealous 34 :'( that MF is going to Sally's for dinner, when he used to salivate over my seafood specialities or roast lamb marinated in wine, garlic and herbs from my garden! Hmmph. 111
he can just fucking starve. :87:
i also am a world-class baker, but he'll never get my European pastries or garlic bread again.
EAT THIS MF! 86

(02-23-2010, 07:44 PM)jackboots Wrote: i am a fabulous cook, but i am now jealous 34 :'( that MF is going to Sally's for dinner, when he used to salivate over my seafood specialities or roast lamb marinated in wine, garlic and herbs from my garden! Hmmph. 111
he can just fucking starve. :87:
i also am a world-class baker, but he'll never get my European pastries or garlic bread again.
EAT THIS MF! 86

You can have him. The last thing I need is for Frank to be over here fiddling with my food and one of his hair plugs to fall into my soup. Make sure he wears a hair net when he comes over.
I do not cook anything but love and twinkle sprinkles.......or was that tinkle sprinkles. ..........ummmm I like cheerios. :B
He ain't heavy, he's my brother.
yeah Sally, and who needs his crabs falling in the crab entree? :O

I'd like to politely suggest that both parties issue invites. Sally, I'll shave my god damn head bald if hair plugs are an issue. JB, I'll kill someone for you and remodel something with Maggot.
86 112
well i'll do my own killing 84
but you and Maggot can dig a BIG hole...