Mock
I got a meat subscription - Printable Version

+- Mock (https://mockforums.net)
+-- Forum: Funny Shit & Good Shit (https://mockforums.net/forum-6.html)
+--- Forum: SOUP CHICKEN KITCHEN (https://mockforums.net/forum-26.html)
+--- Thread: I got a meat subscription (/thread-13945.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

I got a meat subscription - Maggot - 08-28-2019

My local farm co-op is getting on my nerves, they want me to buy stuff I don't want so I subscribed to a monthly meat company that only sells free range meat. about 150,00 a month and I've heard good things about it. I can stop it anytime and am looking forward to the first package. It's called "butcher box". I'm not trying to spam it but I will give it a revue when I get the first box in a few days. Meat without hormones or chemicals might be a good thing.

RE: I got a meat subscription - Duchess - 08-28-2019

I look forward to the review.

Last Christmas he was gifted with meat from Omaha steaks. We ended up with about four styrofoam coolers filled with filet mignon, burgers and other meat. It was a great gift and I intend to send the same thing to a few clients this holiday season.

RE: I got a meat subscription - Maggot - 08-28-2019

I've gotten Omaha steaks before they were pretty good. I want to grill, I'm pretty hungry right now. I may have to go off my diet.

RE: I got a meat subscription - SIXFOOTERsez - 08-28-2019

Omaha uses chemicals to tenderize their meat, I don't trust them. Looking forward to seeing how this comes out

RE: I got a meat subscription - Maggot - 09-08-2019